WEBINAR: Danger Lurks Beneath the Surface of Your PDF -
Hidden Risks in Your Packaging and Labeling Artwork

Date: Thursday February 7th, 2019

iceberg.jpg

There are many potential issues with labeling artwork design proofs. Most of these issues are visible to the human eye when reading through the document, but a few of them are invisible and require special techniques to find. In this webinar we’ll uncover hidden problems that can lead to additional correction cycles or even misprints.

Key Learning Points:

  • How to identify hidden dangers in your packaging & labeling artwork

  • Steps to minimize the risk of errors and recalls

  • Best practices & guidelines to prevent issues


Presenters:

Dan Vuksanovich

Keynote speaker

Account Manager, Schlafender Hase

Host

Global Sales Director – FMCG,
Schlafender Hase

 
 

Webinar Registration

Please select the session you would like to attend:

Date: Thursday February 7, 2019

Session 1:
15h00 (Frankfurt) / 9h00 (New York)

Session 2:
14h00 (New York) / 11h00 (Los Angeles)